The Management Board of the company:
Indrek Metsatalu – the member of the Management Board.

The supervision over the activities of the company is performed by the council consisting of three members:

Ahti Asmann – Chairman of the Board;
Jaanis Sepp – Vice Chairman of the Board, Chief Financial Officer;
Raivo Attikas – Member of the Board, Technical Director.